Orange you glad…

Guys, I’m crushing on this JCrew vest so hard, it is the perfect pop of color for the season. I must say, they do run pretty big, I ordered an S and had to exchange it for an XXS.

I have an obsession with stripped shirts so this turtleneck won me over faster than Road Runner could get away from Wile E. Coyote (that was my favorite show as a kid). I swear, you can wear a stripped shirt with just about anything and its so worth splurging a little for.

These Ralph Lauren boots are last season (sad face) , I was lucky enough to snag a pair in Colorado last fall and I can’t tell you enough how perfect they are. I love the faux fur detail. I linked a similar pair below.


Vest: JCrew  $120.00 sadly the orange is no longer in stock but they have plenty of other fab. colors to choose from

Turtleneck: JCrew $39.50

Boots: Ralph Lauren $169.00 (found a few pairs for sale on Ebay $55)  Similar here $169.95

Hat: similar here $20.00

img_4512-2

img_4507-2

img_4516-2

img_4508-2

img_4510-2

img_4511-2

img_4506

img_4505

Leave a comment